FEEDBACK  |  CONTACT  |  SITE MAP  |  ABOUT US   
Ask an account
You are here : Home / Home URGI / About us / News / WheatIS DataDiscovery webinar on AgBioData conference

News

06 Oct 2020 WheatIS DataDiscovery webinar on AgBioData conference

The AgBioData conference call is October 7th at 9am PT, 10am MT,  11am CT, 12pm ET ( Time at your location ).  Our guest speakers are RaphaĆ«l Flores and Michael Alaux (INRAE-URGI) will talk about WheatIS DataDiscovery"

Zoom details:

Topic: AgBioData Webinar-  WheatIS-Oct 7th, 2010
Time: Oct 7, 2020 09:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://oregonstate.zoom.us/j/95805428217?pwd=T3lOaTBpbGVBMXRaTWpYNlh1a3ZkQT09

Password: fairdata

Phone Dial-In Information
        +1 971 247 1195 US (Portland)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

Meeting ID: 958 0542 8217


Creation date: 06 Oct 2020
PLATFORM   RESEARCH   PROJECTS   DATA   TOOLS   SPECIES   ABOUT US   FEEDBACK   CONTACT US   REGISTER   EDIT